Space Boutique B & B
Call Us on: 01492 818198

Customer Reviews

Space Boutique
By Matthew R on our Trip Advisor page: Trip Advisor)

Very rarely, if ever, do we as a couple come across a stay at a hotel that's faultless. This has been one. Absolutely excellent from start to finish. Easy parking, great welcome and beautiful interiors. Quick and simple check in. Took seconds. We had a lovely room.

There was a large comfy reclining chair. This really gave the room we had a touch of class and fun. Great bathroom, plenty of hot water. We found a lovely local walk along a ridge with a really good view of the town. The hotel is very well placed.

We were able to book at Jaya restaurant. It is part of the hotel. This was possible simply by email. Quick response. Well done to the owner here. We were so glad we decided to choose Jaya. The food (both the starter and main) were faultless. They were about the best we've ever tasted. If you value exceptional quality cuisine, Jaya won't disappoint.

We had a peaceful night. Comfy bed. We then had an absolutely faultless breakfast. I ordered something not on the menu and this was provided with pleasure. Perfectly cooked. My partner wanted a particular tea and they also had this. Both breakfast dishes were fantastic. Don't hesitate to book here and if you like the style of food, please try Jaya. Fabulous.

Stayed February 2016, travelled as a couple

★★★★★“Pleasant and welcoming stay.”
By adzjacko on our Trip Advisor page:Trip Advisor)

My partner and I needed a place to stop during half-term and after lots of reading and searching we were extremely pleased with our stay here.

The owner was incredibly polite and well-mannered making sure you felt welcomed and relaxed. He was also open to sharing his knowledge of the area and provide helpful maps and answering questions. The room was on the top floor, a good size, fresh, clean and comfortable with a very large and generously sized bathroom.

We had a quiet, undisturbed nights sleep and were able to get ready to leave in our own time due to the 11:00am checkout. Breakfast was above what you would expect from a B&B with a selection of cereals, fresh fruit, pastries and cooked options that were promptly prepared with no skimping on portions. Again the host was keen to make sure you had everything you needed.

Location wise, you are away from the hustle and bustle of the waterfront yet only a short 5 minute walk from the centre and other attractions. A quiet spot with plenty of parking. Thank you for such a lovely and welcoming stay, we will be back!

Stayed February 2016, travelled as a couple

By Petra B on our Trip Advisor page:Trip Advisor)

My husband and I go to Llandudno every year for a music weekend with friends and had not stayed at Space before. We were not disappointed. The room was spotless and a good size. Lovely clean bathroom.

A warm welcome and a very comfortable bed. Smashing. Breakfast was excellent, a good choice and high quality. The fruit was so fresh. One niggle, breakfast was only 8-9am and as we were on holiday felt this was a little early. No real problem though as everything else was great. A 5ish minute walk into town. Very convenient. We had a great time and would definitely visit again

Stayed February 2016, travelled as a couple

★★★★★“Great place to stay in Llandudno”
By patmdoyle on our Trip Advisor page:Trip Advisor)

Stayed at this lovely boutique b&b last Saturday night. Booked at the last minute for my son and his wife and myself and my husband and can only say it is a really lovely place to stay. Spotlessly clean and really comfortable rooms rather like a 5* hotel in the city. The proprietor was very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was also 5*.

Will definitely return.

Stayed December 2015, travelled as a couple

★★★★★“Brilliant B&B, made our weekend!”
By Elliot339 on our Trip Advisor page:Trip Advisor)

We stayed at the Space Boutique B&B last weekend, and it was brilliant. Usually when we go away, we stay in a mainstream cheap hotel, but we decided to upgrade this time.

We chose Space Boutique B&B based on the reviews of other people, and we weren't disappointed! When we arrived we were greeted straight away and shown to our room. The staff were all really friendly. The room was clean and modern and fully stocked with all the bits and pieces you could need.

The food in the morning was amazing, with a nice choice of hot breakfasts. We decided to stay for an evening meal (again, based on the reviews), and it was perfect. Really nice atmosphere, amazing food (and reasonably priced as well!) Will defiantly be staying here next time we are in the area, highly recommended!

Stayed November 2015, travelled as a couple

★★★★★“..what a brilliant re-fit..”
By rossmagpie on our Trip Advisor page:Trip Advisor)

..this Victorian family home has been very well appointed as a bed and breakfast that the owners must be very proud to run..the rooms are tremendous and very modern..the fixtures and fittings are of the highest quality..the shower was great..the food at breakfast was superb and served by the owner..his attention to detail was very much appreciated..try the pancakes or a cheese omelette, very tasty!..

Stayed November 2015, travelled with friends

★★★★★“Beautiful BandB”
By Sarah G on our Trip Advisor page:Trip Advisor)

We were warmly greeted on arrival and shown to our room. The room itself was exactly like it showed online. Very nice. Everything we could have asked for.

Very clean and spacious. The bed was massive and we slept like logs being that it was silent due to the quiet street outside. Breakfast was perfect. A lovely full English and speedy, friendly service. Would and will definitely stay again and highly recommend the hotel.

Stayed November 2015, travelled as a couple

★★★★★“An excellent stay”
By shoeguy95 on our Trip Advisor page:Trip Advisor)

My partner and myself have stayed here twice in the last 18 months.On both occasions we found the staff to be incredibly professional and welcoming.

The 2 rooms we stayed in were to a very high standard, clean and beautify decorated.The breakfast served between 8 and 9 is of good quality and the choices are so yummy you may want to stay longer so you can try them all

Stayed July 2015, travelled as a couple

★★★★★“A Warm Welcome”
By Bloodwags on our Trip Advisor page:Trip Advisor)

The owners have clearly paid a lot of attention to detail in this place which is a definite cut above your average b&b in terms of chic decor, with a contemporary indian twist. Despite arriving after 10 for a one night midweek stay we were made to feel very welcome. The breakfast was good (delicious omelette) and they can cater for gluten free and other dietary needs, apparently .

The hotel is well located for the town (about 5 mins mainly level walk) and also the west shore and the Orme. Street parking outside is free.

Stayed October 2015, travelled as a couple

★★★★★“weekend at space”
By amrk h on our Trip Advisor page:Trip Advisor)

We've just returned from 2 nights at the space. The location is exellent, a short walk to the town centre but also positioned in a quiet road. The modern decor and very clean rooms impressed us. The breakfast exellent and filling. We defo will return as we couldn't fault our stay.


Instant Enquiry


Special Offers
Visit our Restaurant
Visit our Restaurant